Executive Board

Updated Friday August 18, 2017 by Demitri Pagonis.

PAA is managed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors.  Candidates for director are nominated each year at the June membership meeting and board elections are held each year at the annual meeting in July.  Our goal is to provide a rewarding experience for our young baseball and softball players and their families both on and off the field.  If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or an interest in volunteering for PAA, please do not hesitate to contact any one of us.  We appreciate your support!

Executive Board

Commissioner Jason Simon 215.264.4991
Vice Commissioner Joe DiPalma 267.987.5838
Vice Commissioner of Baseball Len Limongelli 215. 327.1880
Vice Commissioner of Softball Frank Ehrenfeld 609.929.4211
Director of Finance and Treasurer Greg Webber 215.932.6915
Secretary Noelle Codispoti 610.310 8264
Director of Fundraising    

Board Members

Director of Volunteers Carla Spence 215.3211337
Director of Registration Michael Lubanski 267-275-5646
Director of Equipment and Uniforms Joe DiPalma 267.987 5838
Director of Field Maintenance Sean Graham 609.216.4315
Director of Umpires Doug Kimball 267.987.6343
Director of Pennsbury Magik Kate Polhamus 610.304.1364
Webmaster Demitri Pagonis 610.660.9044 x2
Director of Concessions Leslie Miller 267.229.3133

Baseball Directors

Director of Travel & Tournament Baseball Greg Webber 215.932.6915
Player Agent - Baseball Michael Lubanski 267.275.5646
Director of Baseball Instruction Brand McFadden 267.716.3368
Director of T-Ball Mike Perate
Director of Age 7 Brian Matusz 215.493.1677
Director of Age 8 Nate Shaffer
Director of Baseball McGraw 9 Kate Semeret 724.875 9808
Director of Carlton Division - Minors Michael Lubanski 267-275-5646
Director of Schmidt Division - Majors Ken McDermott 267.280.6313
Director of Babe Ruth Division John Butta 267.980.6592
Director of Senior Babe Ruth Division Guy Petroziello 215-962-5155
Directors of Fall Ball Michael Lubanski 267.275.5646

Softball Directors

Director of Instructional Softball 6u/8u Anita Quinn 267.799.4762
Director of Instructional Softball Divsision 9,10 Carl Storlazzi 215. 687.0765
Director of Softball Major Division 11,12 John Evans 215.321.3143
Director of Softball Seniors Division 13-18 Greg Baluek 215.428.3779
Director of Travel Softball/Instruction Frank Ehrenfeld 609.929.4211
Director of Pennsbury Invitational Tournament Les Venella 609.575.9749